The perk of being her guy ….

Elders used to say love ruins our future ,it reduces our concentration in studies, moodshifts etc . I used to believe them when i was fat and in the times when people didnt give a damn about me . But yeah the more we learn about love (true love) your body shape and penis size doesnt matter . Wait ! Dont compare love with lust πŸ˜‚ if so you are a pevert .

Let me tell u my present scenario, i have been ditched by a girl who dated me for 7 months and who promised me to marry me . She ditched me just because i came to found that she was dating some other poor fellow for 3 years. Damn ! I forgived her and called her back and she said she lost feelings for me 😭. But the worst words that came was * i never loved u , i was acting for all those months* , hell yeah! I know it came from her temper but what kindy (fakename) told me ate myself .

Love is not about sleeping together or giving pleasure . There are people who defines love has lust but fo me it was the first time and i blindly believed love as i saw from bollywood or hollywood movies . Β But as seconds passed , my love turned out to be a revenge ! What is in him , which i didnt had ? A long penis Β or 30 size chest πŸ˜‚. The thing she used to argue with me is that * i never gave her memories , i loved her for pleasure * imagine when a tamil girl talks about pleasure to a mallu guy πŸ˜†!

Bitch please ! Am a mallu βœ‹πŸ˜… . Sadly for her , the poor fellow who she was in relation left her when he came to know that she slept with someone for 7 months . As for me , i was happy in one way because the guy realised his senses and left her but on the other hand my love was not blemished. Β  true love can never die but memories would . Love is a phenomenaa which changes the term

*Sex* to *making love*. Days passed , but still the seeds she sow was still reaping ! . One thing i hated about kindy was she was never honEst(now she is).

She never realised how much i loved her . Infact staying back for her in satybama college (chennai,india) for a N. R. I. like me is too depressing . I used to shit in toilets which was air conditioned . From that condition to a toilet where there is not even water to wash away the poop, damn that is the biggest sacrifice i did . I never loved her body or her body odour , all i loved was her eyes in which i saw my paradise . But i never knew that paradise infact was a burning hell for me . What was our teachers thinking when they taught us good manners . A single soul could not change the world , but a determined soul could ! I was determined that i would get her but its my cousin that taught me that there is a choice and revenge is for God . And now she is continuing Β Btech with me in satyabama college . I would never say my princess ruined my life , Β she taught me lessons . But i always gave her a promise “i will always be there for her , i will stay right here for her* . My first love , my sindy !

I wanna end up by saying

1) there is always a choice

2) i love her so much

3) i never forced her love , she is the one who came into my life , anyways i know my baby kindy will realise me one day.

But let me tell u

*forced love is like a fart , it would really end up as shit and tear u apart* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β£πŸ‘ˆ

One thought on “The perk of being her guy ….

Leave a Reply

